I’m not entirely sure why I’m starting this because I’ve never been an adept writer, and never enjoyed writing an essay or even any form of writing task at school and uni. But I’ve got a lot of time on my hands at the moment so thought why not actually do something instead of just bingewatching another random show that I don’t even rate on netflix.

I’m just hoping this can be a way of wasting my time more effectively than how I usually waste it.

There won’t be a theme to anything I write about: Thoughts on a film, a TV show, music or even just something that annoyed me. Whatever I feel like at the time of writing is what I’ll write about.

I’m doing this for me and not for anyone else so I don’t really care what anyone thinks about it. But if you enjoy reading it then that’s an added bonus.

My first post is going to be about none of the things I listed, but about my favourite ever rap battle: Tony D vs Oshea.

Leave a Reply

